This blog belongs to …

Hi all,

    My name is Manish Narang. I’m a 24 yr old software engineer by education and profession. I live in India. I have a job but i do a lot of freelancing too. And recently I’ve venturing out on my own. The blogs that follow shall serve as a guide to those who are interested in the same technologies as i am. I am in no way an expert in the stuff that i will talk about. I am learner though, a quick one at that. So if i am wrong and you have the time to tell me i’m wrong, i’ll always keep an ear out.. 🙂

When I was 17, I read a quote that went something like: ‘If you live each day as if it was your last, someday you’ll most certainly be right.’ It made an impression on me, and since then, for the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and asked myself: ‘If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?’ And whenever the answer has been ‘No’ for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something. – Steve Jobs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This blog belongs to …

  1. jacksparrow says:

    nice blog… keep posting…

Leave a Reply

